Our services

Our team is not tied to the office — 24/7 support via the Internet. We will give your idea maximum attention, in order to guarantee the quality that you deserve.

Services

Web-development

Almost every business needs a web site. To win a new target audience. To make friends with search queries. In the end, to tell the Universe what kind of serious guys with your own website you are and to inspire confidence among the most incredulous.

Website development from the studio «iAmStudio» will be beautiful, understandable and modern. We will make an attractive wrapper for your brand in the Internet space and work over every detail: a cozy interface and intuitive navigation, logo, fonts, author icons.

Website development is the main activity of our team. There are many landing pages, corporate sites and online stores in our portfolio: we know exactly what is needed for a well-being business in the digital world.

At each stage, the development of sites is carried out in close cooperation with the customer. As a result, you get exactly what you need.

Services

Website support

Even if at the time of creation your resource is almost perfect, site support is important and necessary. Over time, there may be unforeseen questions, the need for improvement or ideas for improvement. Don't forget about the everyday maintenance of the site: filling information pages with actual text, and catalogs with relevant products.

Technical support site will solve all these questions. Studio «iAmStudio» will provide:

  • content management;
  • copywriting, rewriting;
  • translations (Russian, Ukrainian, English, German);
  • monthly database backup;
  • timely revision and even more.

We offer our customers not to say goodbye after the launch of projects: the support of the site from our studio will cost you less. But we are happy to take someone else's resource. The iAmStudio team gathered professionals from various fields who will solve your problems in a timely manner.

You want your site to grow and develop with the business? We will take care of that.

Services

Graphic design

Sooner or later, every business needs something from designers. It is necessary to create a logo, website or layouts of printed products - packages, business cards, catalogs and other pleasant trifles. Why you need to choose us?

  • Our business graphics are closely intertwined with marketing strategy. The «iAmStudio» team wants to know everything about your product: we will listen to your ideas and offer our own, taking into account the specifics of the segment.
  • We will consider the concept of visual design from scratch for young brands wishing to order a logo. And we will be able to get into work with those who want to preserve the already established corporate identity.
  • For complex problems, we are looking for simple solutions. We love minimalism in design.
  • We like to work with mixed markets. The team has people with different backgrounds and broad horizons: some of us always want to impose a diamond embroidery catalog or draw a logo of a metallurgical plant with knowledge of all the subtleties.

Graphic products are useful for attracting new customers and maintaining good relations with old ones. We can order a website design or corporate identity with the confidence that the result will meet your goals.

Разработка веб-сайтов, приложений

Наша команда не привязана к офису — поддержка 24/7 через Интернет. Мы уделим вашей идее максимум внимания, дабы гарантировать качество, которого вы достойны.

Наши услуги

Веб-разработка

Сайт нужен почти каждому бизнесу. Чтобы завоевать новую целевую аудиторию. Чтобы подружиться с поисковыми запросами. Чтобы, в конце концов, рассказать Вселенной, какие вы серьезные ребята с собственным сайтом, и вызвать доверие у самых недоверчивых.

Разработка сайтов от студии «iAmStudio» будет красивой, понятной и современной. Мы сделаем привлекательную обертку для вашего бренда в интернет-пространстве и продумаем все до мелочей: уютный интерфейс и понятную навигацию, логотип, шрифты, авторские иконки.

Разработка веб-сайтов — это основной вид деятельности команды. В нашем портфолио много лендингов, корпоративных сайтов и интернет-магазинов: мы точно знаем, что нужно для хорошего бизнеса в цифровом мире.

На каждом этапе разработка сайтов ведется в тесном взаимодействии с заказчиком. В результате вы получите именно то, что вам нужно.

Услуги в категории

Наши услуги

Поддержка веб-сайтов

Даже если на момент создания ваш ресурс почти идеален, поддержка сайта важна и нужна. С течением времени могут возникнуть непредвиденные вопросы, необходимость доработки или идеи по улучшению. Не говоря уже о будничном уходе за сайтом: наполнении информационных страниц актуальным текстом, а каталогов – актуальными товарами.

Техническая поддержка сайта решит все эти вопросы. Команда «iAmStudio» обеспечит:

  • контент-менеджмент;
  • копирайтинг, рерайтинг;
  • переводы (рус, укр, англ, нем);
  • ежемесячное резервное копирование БД;
  • своевременную доработку и многое другое.

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам не прощаться после запуска проектов: поддержка сайта от нашей студии обойдется вам дешевле. Но мы с радостью возьмем и чужой ресурс. Команда «iAmStudio» собрала профессионалов из разных областей, которые своевременно решат ваши задачи.

Если вы хотите, чтобы сайт рос и развивался вместе с бизнесом, мы об этом позаботимся.

Услуги в категории

Наши услуги

Графический дизайн

Рано или поздно каждому бизнесу что-нибудь нужно от дизайнеров. Нужно создать логотип, веб-сайт или макеты полиграфической продукции – упаковок, визиток, каталогов и других приятных мелочей. Почему обращаются к нам?

  • Наша графика для бизнеса тесно переплетена с маркетинговой стратегией. Команда «iAMstudio» хочет знать все о вашем продукте: мы выслушаем ваши идеи и предложим свои с учетом специфики сегмента.
  • Мы продумаем концепцию визуального оформления с нуля для молодых брендов, желающих заказать логотип. И сможем включиться в работу с теми, кто хочет сохранить уже сложившийся фирменный стиль.
  • Для сложных проблем мы ищем простые решения. Мы любим минимализм в дизайне.
  • Нам нравится работать с разношерстными рынками. В команде люди с разным бэкграундом и широким кругозором: кто-то из нас обязательно жаждет сверстать каталог алмазной вышивки или отрисовать логотип металлургического завода со знанием всех тонкостей.

Графическая продукция пригодится для привлечения новых клиентов и поддержания добрых отношений со старыми. У нас можно заказать дизайн сайта или фирменный стиль с уверенностью, что результат будет отвечать вашим целям.

Услуги в категории