HTML-template Pohlobkin

Task

If you want to express yourself, you need to make it loud. So we decided not to trivialize and immediately go to the international sales platform with its offer. The goal was to create a quality topic that would be in demand, which in the future would help us to focus on the product that will be sold.

How it all began

Quite a long time ago I had experience working with themes and CMS, it started 7-8 years ago, but then I did not approach the development of topics as to something serious. Everything has changed over the past few years, when the Envato site with its Themeforest hit the field of view. First I used the themes that the authors post there, and then decided to try myself to become an author.

Preparation

The first attempt to break through to the site was a long time ago, back in the beginning of 2017. Then I just read the article of clever people who could do it (at that moment only) on the hub, so I was ready for hard and soft reject. Tried to develop the theme myself, and in the NorthTeam team. Until the end of 2017, all attempts ended in obtaining a hard reject.

Main page
Main page

Solutuion

It ended with the fact that I decided to try a niche field - to develop a simple chef's theme-blog. And the first thing I got... soft. At that time for me it became a strong motivator to move forward, but here there was a difficulty, they [the themeforest moderators] seemed to be interested, but wrote an opinion that it is necessary to change. Unfortunately, I understand this perfectly, they do not have enough time, and most likely desire, to paint in detail what is meant. So I got only hints. And so, a few months later the topic passed, it was approved.

Сonclusions

You can get to the Envato site, although you get the impression that Russians do not like much there, and most likely the conjectures of those who are offended in the Internet that they give a hard reject are just so, to check for lousiness is also nonsense. If you have an interesting idea that is interesting not only for you, then why not?

First reviews
First reviews
Members:

Matytsyn Arsenii Matytsyn Arsenii
Boiko Zoia Boiko Zoia

HTML-шаблон Pohlobkin

Задача

Если хочешь заявить о себе, то нужно сделать это громко. Вот и мы решили не мелочиться и сразу выйти на международную платформу продаж со своим предложением. Целью было создать качественную тему, на которую бы был спрос, что в дальнейшем бы помогло нам ориентировать именно на тот продукт, который будет продаваться.

С чего все началось

Довольно давно у меня был опыт работы с темами и CMS, начался он еще лет 7-8 назад, но тогда я не подходил к разработке тем, как к чему-то серьезному. Все поменялось в течении последних нескольких лет, когда в поле зрения попала площадка Envato с ее Themeforest. Сперва я использовал темы, которые авторы выкладывают там, а затем решил попробовать самому стать автором.

Подготовка

Первая попытка пробиться на площадку у меня была давно, еще в начале 2017-го года. Тогда я как раз прочитал статью умных людей, которые смогли это сделать (на тот момент только-только) на хабре, поэтому был готов и к hard и к soft reject. Пытался сам разработать тему, и в команде NorthTeam. До конца 2017 года все попытки кончались получением hard reject.

Главная страница темы
Главная страница темы

Решение

Закончилось тем, что я решил попробовать нишевую область - разработать простую поварскую тему-блог. И первым делом я получил… soft. На тот момент для меня это стало сильным мотиватором двигаться вперед, но тут возникла сложность, они [модераторы themeforest] вроде бы заинтересовались, но написали мнение, что необходимо изменить. К сожалению, и я это прекрасно понимаю, они не обладают достаточным временем, и скорее всего желанием, расписывать подробно, что имеется ввиду. Так что получил я только намеки. И вот, несколько месяцев спустя тема прошла, получила approve.

Выводы

На площадку Envato попасть можно, хотя и складывается впечатление, что русских там не сильно любят, и скорее всего домыслы обиженных в интернетах о том, что дают hard reject-ы просто так, для проверки на вшивость тоже бред. Если у вас есть интересная идея, которая интересна не только для вас, то почему бы и нет?

Первые отзывы
Первые отзывы
В проекте принимали участие

Арсений МатыцинАрсений Матыцин
Зоя БойкоЗоя Бойко